Board of Directors

The responsibility of the Board of Directors is to contribute to the development of the organization's mission and to participate in governing the implementation of that mission.

Executive Committee

Brent Bois, Chair
Calhoun Truck Lines

Dave Oren, Secretary

Dart Transit Company

Steve Yaggy, First Vice Chair
Steve Yaggy Specialized Truck Service

Josh Enger, Treasurer

Sam Anderson, Vice Chair
Bay & Bay Transportation

Eric Lawrence, Vice Chair
Lawrence Transportation Company

Mel Simon, Immediate Past Chair

Styer Transportation

Board Members

Scott Anderson

Anderson Trucking Service

Fred Daggett
Daggett Truck Lines

Mike Glover
Lommen Abdo PA

Mike Manning
Manning Transfer

Kevin Otto

Otto Transfer

Dan Savaloja

Mike Wood

Woody's Trucking

Joyce Brenny 
Brenny Specialized

Neil Fandel 

Gary Johnson


Jason Michels
Long Haul Trucking

Bill Primeaux


Jess Siemers

Wayne Transports

Libby Wagner

Service Plus Transport

Mark Cossack 
Timberland Transportation

Todd Gilbert
Valley Companies 

Kyle Kottke
Kottke Trucking

Perry Olson
Fortune Transportation

Kari Rihm
Rihm Family Companies

Shawn Sullivan
Truck Writers

Billy Woolsey

Midwest Compliance